

Inaugural intake 2024: 100 Hall of Famers

Name	Category	Era	Region
George Crisp	Player/Admin	1880-1892	Sydney
Phillip Sheridan	Admin	1880-1892	Sydney
Jim Phelan	Player/Admin	1880-1925	Sydney
Harry J Hedger MBE	Player/Admin	1881-1910 1903-12	Sydney
Ralph Robertson	Player	1903-14	Sydney
Chris Lethbridge	Player/Coach	1913-22	Sydney
Stan Milton	Player	1919-1940	Sydney
Sir Doug Nicholls	Player	1922-1947	Murray
W R "Billy" McKoy	Player	1924-35	Sydney
Frank Dixon	Player/Coach	1926-62	Sydney
Jimmy Stiff	Player	1929-1935	Sydney
Stan Powditch	Player	1929-1943	Sydney
Wilbur (Bill) Mohr	Player	1929-41	Riverina
Gordon Strang	Player	1931-36; 1938	Murray

Haydn Bunton	Player	1931-37; 1942	Murray
Jack Williamson	Player	1932-1941	Sydney
Ken Ferguson	Admin	1934-1969	Sydney
Syd Felstead	Player/Admin	1938-1974	Sydney
Bill Elliott	Admin	1940-1950	HCC
Jack Armstrong	Player/Coach/Umpire	1944-1978	Sydney
Jack Dean	Player/Coach/Admin	1945-1980	Sydney
Ray Tunbridge	Player/Coach/Admin	1945-1990	South Coast
Garry O'Connell	Player/Coach/Admin	1945-2000	Hume
Jim & Edna Daniher	Player/Coach/Admin	1946-2006	Northern Riverina
Bill Hart	Administrator	1946-78	Riverina
Jack Luhrs	Media	1948-1990	Riverina
Harry Gardiner	Player/Coach/Admin	1949-1970	Hume
Bert Schmidt	Media	1950-1980s	Riverina
John Yates	Admin	1950-2004	Riverina
Ossie Grose	Player	1950-60s	Sydney
Bill Barton	Player/Coach	1952-1978	Hume
Stan Hague	Player/Coach/Admin	1952-2005	Northern Riverina
Mervyn Wegener	Player/Admin	1953-2009	Hume
Ellis Noack	Player	1953-80	Sydney
Peter Carroll	Player/Coach/Admin	1954-2005	Hume
Lindsay Norman	Player/Admin	1954-2007	Hume
Brian Lenton	Player/Coach/Admin	1956-2019	North West
Allan Jeans	Player/Coach	1961-1976	Murray

Tom Carroll	Player	1961-63	Riverina
Ian Granland OAM	Admin	1962-current	HCC
Sid Robins	Player	1963 – 1980	Riverina
Ross Elwin	Player/Coach	1963 – 1997	Riverina
Lionel Johnston	Admin	1964-2013	Broken Hill
Ted Ray	Admin	1965-2005	Sydney
Doug Priest	Player/Coach/Admin	1965-75	Riverina
Keith & Paula Rees	Player/Coach/Admin/Umpire	1966-2019	Northern Riverina
Rick Quade	Player	1967 –	Riverina
Bert Haynes	Player/Coach	1967-1993	Riverina
Laurie Pendrick	Player	1970 – 1990	Riverina
Greg Harris	Player/Coach	1970-1997	Sydney
Greg Verdon	Player/Admin	1970-2009	Riverina
John Sullivan	Umpire	1970-2019	HCC
Ross Henshaw	Player	1921-1983	Hume
Mark Rendell	Umpire	1973-2003	Sydney
Rod Gillett	Admin	1974-2019	North Coast
Mark Maclure	Player	1974-86	Sydney
Rod Carter	Player	1974-90	Sydney
Kevin Taylor	Media	1975-1995	Sydney
Wayne Walker	Player/Coach	1975-2002	Broken Hill
Peter Johns	Player/Coach/Admin	1975-92	Broken Hill
Terry Daniher	Player/Coach	1976-95	Northern Riverina

Neale Daniher	Player/Coach	1978-2007	Northern Riverina
Neil Cordy	Player/Media	1979-93	Sydney
Rod Podbury	Player	1980-93	Sydney
Anthony Daniher	Player	1981-1997	Northern Riverina
Chris Daniher	Player/Coach	1981-2018	Northern Riverina
Dennis Carroll	Player	1981-93	Riverina
Alan Simpson	Admin/Umpire	1983-2019	Sapphire Coast Football League
Greg Wollaston	Player/Admin	1983-2019	Sapphire Coast Football League
Tony Lockett	Player	1983-99 & 2002	Sydney
Geoff Day	Player/Admin	1984-2018	Central West
David Murphy	Player/Coach	1984-2020	Murray
Shane Lenon	Player/Coach	1985-	Riverina
Craig Davis	Player/Admin	1986-2007	Sydney
Tim Beard	Umpire	1987-2016	Riverina
David Boulton	Umpire	1987-present	Sapphire Coast Football League
Jim & Jill Woodlock	Admin	1987-today	North Coast
John Longmire	Player/Coach	1988-95; 1997- 99	Hume
Wayne Carey	Player	1989-2001	Riverina
	i tayor		
Paul Kelly	Player	1990-2002	Riverina

	Christine Burrows	Umpire/Coach	1997-present	HCC
	Frank Kalayzich	Admin/Umpire	1990-pres	Sydney
F	Patrick O'Donoghue	Umpire	1990-pres	Riverina
	Richard Colless	Admin	1993-pres	Sydney
	Brad Aiken	Player	1994-current	Riverina
	Leo Barry	Player	1995-2009	Murray
	Gerry Griffiths	Admin/Umpire	1997-2016	North West
	Yvette Andrews	Player/Coach/Admin	1999 – current	Sydney
	Brett Kirk	Player	1999-2010	Murray
	Mark McVeigh	Player/Coach	1999-2012	HCC
	Lenny Hayes	Player	1999-2014	Sydney
I	Michaela Freckman	Player/Coach	2000 – 2020	Sydney
	Melinda Hyland	Player/Coach/Admin	2000-2019	Riverina
	Leanne Imrie	Administrator	2001-	Northern Riverina
	Tracey Kick	Player/Coach	2002-2018	Sydney
	Jarrad McVeigh	Player	2004-17	HCC
	Jemma Still	Player/Coach/Admin	2005-current	Sydney
	Kieren Jack	Player	2007-17	Sydney
	Amanda Farrugia	Player	2011-2019	Sydney