HONOUR BOARD AFL NATIONAL VOLUNTEER AWARDS TASMANIAN WINNERS

Gold text = National winner

2020

Toyota AFL Community Football Volunteer - John Ryan NAB AFL Auskick Volunteer - Joel Berry AFL Diversity Ambassador - Jim Ransom AFL Primary School Ambassador - John Treasure AFL Secondary School Ambassador - Kade Munday AFL Disability Inclusion Volunteer - Darrin Geard AFL Junior Coach - Stuart Percey AFL Senior Coach - Colin Lockhart AFL National Community Umpiring Service - John Moroney

2021

Toyota AFL Community Football Volunteer of the Year - Lindsay Dobson (Yolla Football Club) AFL Junior Coach of the Year - Brad Willis (Kingborough Football Club) AFL Senior Coach of the Year - Mitch Thorp (Launceston Football Club) NAB AFL Auskick Volunteer of the Year - Dwayne Aherne (Ulverstone Auskick Centre) AFL Disability Inclusion Volunteer of the Year - Suzanne Bowen (New Horizons) AFL National Community Umpiring Service - Damion Oxley (TFUA) AFL Diversity Ambassador of the Year - Graeme Gardner (Rocherlea Football Club) AFL Primary School Ambassador of the Year - Damien Pursell (Ulverstone Primary School) AFL Secondary School Ambassador of the Year - N/A

HONOUR BOARD AFL NATIONAL VOLUNTEER AWARDS TASMANIAN WINNERS

2022

Toyota AFL Community Football Volunteer of the Year – Scott Flynn (St Patrick's Old Collegians Football Club) AFL Senior Coach of the Year – Andrew Lee (Burnie Football Club) AFL Junior Coach of the Year – Jim Horne (Claremont Junior Football Club) NAB AFL Auskick Volunteer of the Year – Stacey Higgins (Lilydale Auskick Centre) AFL Disability Inclusion Volunteer of the Year – Richard Jones (ParaQuad Tasmania) AFL National Community Umpiring Service – Ian Monson (CHFUA) AFL Diversity Ambassador of the Year – N/A AFL Primary School Ambassador of the Year – Toby Lutwyche – (Mountain Heights School) AFL Secondary School Ambassador of the Year – Cameron Golding (Dominic College)

2023

Toyota AFL Community Football Volunteer of the Year – Dave Marshall (George Town Football Club) Toyota AFL YOUNG Leader – Joel Berry (St Virgils Football Club) Community Club – Cygnet Football Club (SFL) NAB AFL Auskick Volunteer - Brianna McVilly-Callinan (Clarence Auskick Centre) AFL Diversity Ambassador – N/A AFL Disability Inclusion Volunteer – Josh Christian (ParaQuad Tasmania) AFL National Community Umpiring Service – Craig Newman (NTFUA) AFL Community Coach of the Year (Female) - Shelby Leonard (Channel Junior Football Club) AFL Community Coach of the Year (Male) - Will Tatchell (East Launceston Junior Football Club) AFL School Teacher of the Year (Female) - Carolyne Paton AFL School Teacher of the Year (Male) - Tom Witherden AFL National Community Football Media Award – David Mohr (City Park Radio)

HONOUR BOARD AFL NATIONAL VOLUNTEER AWARDS TASMANIAN WINNERS

AFL National Community Football Photography Award – Sam Volker (University Football Club)

2024

Toyota AFL Community Football Volunteer of the Year – Stephen Walley, East Coast Swans

Toyota AFL YOUNG Leader – N/A

Community Club – Wynyard Football Club

NAB AFL Auskick Volunteer - Anna Cornish (South East Giants Junior Football Club)

AFL Diversity Ambassador – Chelsea Deverell (Sheffield Football Club)

AFL Disability Inclusion Volunteer – Geoff Foley (Launceston Masters)

AFL National Community Umpiring Service – Darren Smith (NWUA)

AFL Community Coach of the Year (Female) - Olivia Smith (Wynyard Football Club)

AFL Community Coach of the Year (Male) – Cameron Duffy (Claremont Football Club)

AFL School Teacher of the Year (Male) – Justin Brasjna

AFL National Community Football Media Award – Nick Finlay (ODFA)

AFL National Community Football Photography Award – Bradley Moylon (Bridgenorth Football Club)