## HONOUR BOARD STATE VOLUNTEER OF THE YEAR TASMANIAN WINNERS

- 2010 Ms Lucy-Anne Ottaway, Tasmanian Women's Football League
- 2011 Mr Andrew Richardson, Ulverstone Football Club
- 2012 Mr Tony Gibson, Tasmania/South Hobart
- 2013 Barry Walker, Burnie Football Club and Darwin Football Association
- 2014 Mr Tom Englund, Wynyard FC and Burnie Dockers FC
- 2015 Bill Trethewie, Tasmania University FC, Old Scholars FA
- 2016 David Galloway, North Eastern Football Union Scottsdale Crows
- 2017 Brett Sweeney, Launceston Football Club
- 2018 Natasha Cormie, Tigers Football Club
- 2019 Barry Hassett, Glenorchy Football Club